Estelle Levy, New Members Chair

Many thanks are extended to Lois and Ray Shanfeld for their gracious hospitality; the ASCA Jurying on October 7, 2013 was held in their home.  Bobby Schiller, our President, attended and instructed the jurors about the jurying process.  Additional thanks go to Linda Butti, Helen Henry, Marie Mutz, Sal Tagliarino and Ray Shanfeld for giving of their time to serve as jurors.  During this jurying, the following Artists became ASCA Members:
Kenol Lamour, Dario Puccini, Larry Scaturro,  Mara Szalaida and Gabe Turow.  We welcome you to ASCA and hope you experience your Membership with us to be gratifying..

All ASCA Members are encouraged to keep an eye out for excellent contemporary artists.  Feel free to invite them to submit their work to be juried.  Just suggest they go to the ASCA site, get the application form, complete it fully and send it in.    By doing this you are contributing to ASCA’ s growth.

Leave a Reply